Jean-Christophe Rosaz

France *13.07.1961

Northern Lights / Hodie Christus natus est (2013)

8 overtone soloists (4w, 4m), 4 choirs (with overtone singing)

Duration 6′

World premiere: Sondershausen 2014, European Overtone Choir, directed by Wolfgang Saus and Steffen Schreyer.

The composer has kindly provided the notes for free download on this website. Performances and recordings must be registered with a collecting society.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tell a Friend