Parcelajs (Pontifex) 2004

A 12-part oratorio for a mixed choir and musical instruments: string group (2 violins, alto, cello, double bass), soprano sax, 2 trombones, kettle drums, taiko, glockenspiel, organ, piano, clappers and small percussion, panpipes. Auf myspace anhören: 08 Marawa

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *